ABOUT2018-12-10T15:52:54+00:00

About

Bay Tek Entertainment was founded in 1977 and is a family owned and operated business that is driven to provide fun and profit through innovative ticket redemption games. Headquartered in the heart of the Midwest, Pulaski, Wisconsin is home to Bay Tek Entertainment. The rural community in Northeast Wisconsin populates over 3,500 citizens where hard work, fun, and simplicity meet. The employees share one vision of becoming the best in the world at developing and manufacturing ticket redemption games.

Mission

The Bay Tek Family provides fun and profit through innovative entertainment products and services.

Vision 

To be the best in the world at creating awesome entertainment for people of all ages.

Values

Fun – Innovation – Leadership – Trust – Excellence – Respect

We’re not just companies. We’re a Family.

We are part of a larger entity called The Village. There are 15 different companies that make up The Village: Bay Tek Entertainment, GamerGreen, Green Bay Blizzard, LMG, MCL, MFS, Innovate 44, Northwinds Adventures, FYX, ZYMO, Village Ink, 10X Game Room, Coex, Dimensional Branding Group (DBG), and Optima & Associates.

As we continue together as a Village, we are very confident that we will achieve:

• Greater financial strength to grow during good times and weather any difficult ones
• Greater capacity in our work force, equipment, and facilities
• Greater career opportunities and financial rewards for our people
• More ways for our community to benefit from our success
• New people wishing to join us and more impactful opportunities for our community
• Most of all it gives our talented, hardworking and passionate people the ability to dream of what would be, and to be courageous enough to make them come true

Meet the Bay Tek Team

Larry Treankler

Founder/Chairman
ltreankler@thevillage.bz
Favorite Game: Big Bass Wheel

Bob Rupp

CEO
brupp@thevillage.bz
Favorite Game: Skee-Ball

Jon Moreau

CFO
jmoreau@thevillage.bz
Favorite Game: Quik Drop

Jim Keane

President
jkeane@baytekent.com
Favorite Game: Skee-Ball

Pat Scanlan

Director of Product Development
pscanlan@baytekent.com
Favorite Game: Connect 4 Hoops

Matt Goetsch

Director of Supply Chain
mgoetsch@thevillage.bz
Favorite Game: Speed Demon

Shannon Herbst

Director of Operations
sherbst@baytekent.com
Favorite Game: Squiggle

Rick Rochetti

Director of Sales
rrochetti@baytekent.com
847-778-0303
Favorite Game: Connect 4 Hoops

Anna Heck

Account Manager
aheck@baytekent.com
858-829-2641
Favorite Game: Trolls

Darnelle Simmons

Account Manager
dsimmons@baytekent.com
630-291-8229
Favorite Game: Grand Piano Keys

Todd Louthain

Account Manager
tlouthain@baytekent.com
920-676-0981
Favorite Game: Speed Demon

Jeff Hudson

Home, Park & Carnival Sales
jhudson@baytekent.com
610-554-7499
Favorite Game: Skee-Ball

Mark Lenske

International Sales Manager
mlenske@baytekent.com
414-313-6902
Favorite Game: Quik Drop

Lance Treankler

International Sales
lancetreankler@baytekent.com
920-680-8095
Favorite Game: Super Shot

Molly Van Lannen

Inside Sales Manager
mvanlannen@baytekent.com
Favorite Game: Grand Piano Keys

Kylee Treankler

Inside Sales
kylee.treankler@baytekent.com
Favorite Game: Tower of Tickets

Holly Hampton

Director of Innovation
hhampton@baytekent.com
Favorite Game: Grand Piano Keys

Ryan Cravens

Business Development Manager
ryan@gamergreen.com
Favorite Game: Skee-Ball

Sammy Harrison

Marketing Manager
sharrison@baytekent.com
Favorite Game: Grand Piano Keys

Mike Pantalone

Parts & Service Manager
mpantalone@baytekent.com
Favorite Game: Skee-Ball

Dan Jahnke

Service Manager
djahnke@baytekent.com
Favorite Game: Willy Crash

Join our Family

Apply